Company profile

Product

contact

Haicheng Magnesite

Refractory General Plant

Overseas Market : 0412-5545737

Domestic Market : 0412-3772417

Fax: 0412-3772047

E-mails: info@hmref.com

             haimei@vip.163.com

Website: en.hmref.com

Website: www.hmref.com


corporate profile

Your current position: Home >> Company profile >> corporate profile

The Haicheng Magnesite Refractory General Plant (shorted as HaiMag) is a large state-owned enterprise with more than 70 years of production history, which integrates magnesite mining and production of magnesite refractory. It consists of four areas, which respectively are Magnesite Mine, High Purity Plant area, Jinjiapu Plant area and Xiafangshen Plant area (including the family residential area and the office area), covering a total area of 6.25 million square meters.


The HaiMag is endowed with a unique magnesite resource, and the proven geological reserves recognized by the State Reserve Committee are 590 million tons, accounting for 20% of the country's total reserves. Among them, high-quality magnesite ore with MgO≧46% accounts for more than 40% of the Plant's total reserves. The thickness of its ore body, the quality of its ores, and the scale of reserves are all the best in the world. As a large open pit mine, its designed capacity is up to 1.5 million tons per year.


The total production capacity of HaiMag is up to 2 million tons per year. Our main products include Fused Magnesite (FM), High-purity Dead Burned Magnesite, Middle-grade Dead Burned Magnesite, Ordinary Magnesia, Caustic Calcined Magnesite Powder (CCM ball), High-quality Magnesite powder (ball), etc. In 2015, the HaiMag was certified with “Quality Management System ISO9001”, “Environmental Management System ISO14001” and “Occupational Health and Safety Management System GB/T28001” by the WSF that is internationally and domestically accredited; In 2017, it was in the list of the first batch of enterprises confirmed and announced by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology as their production lines meet the requirements of the refractory industry standard; in 2018, it won the title of high-tech enterprise in Liaoning Province and 10 computer software Copyrights, including the production cost analysis system for magnesia refractory materials.


In recent years, following the operation principle of honesty and trustworthiness, and the New Era Spirit of shouldering responsibility and working hard, the self-improved, striving, innovative and forward-sighted Haimei staff have kept forging ahead and have been awarded “the Outstanding Enterprise in Magnesite Raw Material Industry of Liaoning Province”, “the Outstanding Contribution Unit in Green Mine Technology”, “the Garden Factory in Liaoning Province”, “the Advanced Unit of Ideological and Political Work in Liaoning Province”, and other honorary titles.


With feelings, quality, characteristics, innovation, reputation, vitality and responsibility, all staff of the HaiMag is willing to work together with people from all walks of life to create a better tomorrow.

走进海镁

企业简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 走进海镁 >> 企业简介

 

海城镁矿集团有限公司是一个具有七十多年的生产历史,集菱镁矿开采与镁质耐火材料生产于一体的国有大型企业,由菱镁矿山、高纯厂厂区、金家堡厂区、下房身厂区(含家属住宅区及办公区)四个区域组成,占地面积625万平方米。

拥有得天独厚的菱镁矿资源,现已探明并经国家储委认定的地质储量5.9亿吨,全国总储量的20%,其中Mgo≧46%的优质菱镁矿石占总储量的40%以上,其矿体之厚、品质之高、储量之丰均居世界之最。矿山设计能力为年产150万吨/年,属大型露天矿山。

企业综合生产能力达200万吨/年,主要产品有:电熔镁砂、高纯镁砂、中档镁砂、普通镁砂、轻烧镁粉(球)、菱镁精矿粉(球)等。2015年,企业通过了“质量管理体系”“环境管理体系”、“职业健康安全管理体系”国际、国内双认可的WSF三项体系认证;2017年被国家工信部确认为首批符合耐火材料行业规范条件生产线公告企业;2018年获得辽宁省高新技术企业称号及镁质耐材生产成本分析系统等10项计算机软件著作权。

近年来,自强、奋进、创新、发展的海镁人,以诚实守信的经营理念,拼搏实干、勇于担当的新时代精神,不断开拓进取,先后被授予辽宁省镁质原料行业名优企业、绿色矿山科学技术突出贡献单位、辽宁省花园式工厂、辽宁省思想政治工作先进单位等光荣称号。

有情怀、有质量、有特色、有创新、有口碑、有活力、有责任的海镁总厂愿与社会各界人士携手共创美好明天!

_0005_环境管理体系认证.jpg

环境管理体系认证
_0004_职业健康安全管理体系认证.jpg
职业健康安全管理体系认证
_0003_质量管理体系认证.jpg
质量管理体系认证